Start free, pay as you grow

FREE

For freelancers or small teams with basic usage

$0

/mo

2 Seats
3 Projects
15 Screens

Start Free

TEAM

For bigger teams that need more resources

$49

/mo

5 Seats included
($12/mo per extra seat)
Unlimited Projects
Unlimited Screens

Select Plan

ORGANIZATION

For multiple teams, including enterprise-grade features

Custom

All Team features
Priority support
Extended security compliance

Contact Us

For more information about pricing, contact us at hi@frontitude.com

FAQ

What is a Project?

A Project holds the entire collection of UX copy for the product or product feature you are developing. Each project is linked to a different Figma file and can be tracked and synced separately.

What is a Screen?

A Screen is a representation of a Figma Frame on Frontitude. Each Screen holds the visuals, texts, styles, and fonts that are exported from Figma to Frontitude.

How long can I use the Free plan?

Forever! Whether you're a small startup team or testing Frontitude out before you decide to use it in your team, we believe that you should do that for free.

How many collaborators can I work with?

The Free plan allows 2 collaborators. On the Team plan, the number of collaborators is unlimited, yet each collaborator is an additional charge. If you're working with more than 10 collaborators, please contact us so we can suggest a customized offer.

If I remove collaborators, will I lose their contributions?

No. The removed collaborators won’t have access to your projects anymore, but their contributions will still be kept on Frontitude.

Do I have to use Figma to start using Frontitude?

Currently yes. Figma acts as the first station for getting your content to Frontitude. We extract texts and visuals from Figma to allow you to have the best experience while working on UX copy over Frontitude.

How do I pay?

You can pay with a credit card or PayPal. Payment is done via Paddle (https://www.paddle.com/), a secure payment processing service for SaaS companies, used by big brands.

Once I use the Team plan, can I downgrade to the Free plan?

Yes. If your needs change and you don't require a Team plan anymore, you can downgrade to the Free plan without losing any of your data created on Frontitude.

Is my work secure?

Yes. Frontitude invests a significant amount of time in delivering a secure product. We're senior engineering architects with experience in cybersecurity, building Frontitude using security best practices, on a secure AWS infrastructure. For more information regarding security, please contact us at security@frontitude.com.