February 18, 2021

Sync your designs only with relevant copy

When you sync your designs with the latest copy, filtering copy changes by status can be quite useful.

For example, if you're a designer who wants to handoff your mockups to developers, you'd like to sync only the final copy. Another case is that as part of a design review process, you'd like to ensure that copy fits the design, therefore syncing only copy in review status.


To enable this filter, just click on the settings icon next to the Pull changes button at the bottom of the plugin, and choose what workflow status you wish to filter as part of the sync.

Tomer
Tomer
Get the monthly UX writing scoop
Stay up to date on new features, industry updates, and the latest UX writing trends
You’re in!
Watch your inbox for our next update
That email doesn’t look right… Give it another shot.